About Neverfade

Hero's glory never fades...

Neverfade is a modern heavy metal act formed in Tampere, Finland in 2022. Paying their respects to the metal legends before them, the band draws influence from decades of heavy metal excellence and puts their own twist into it with a modern and ballistic delivery. 

The bands first release, Phantoms In The Wind, is scheduled to release on April 15th on all major streaming platforms. 

Neverfade is

Lassi Landström - Vocals

Jesse Liukkonen - Guitar

Jyri Sallinen - Guitar

Artti Järvinen - Drums

Jesse Kämäräinen - Bass guitar